Kontaktai

Tovaldas Aleknavičius
Direktorius
+370 687 10619
info@ltproject.lt
Arvydas Kukys
Pardavimų vadovas
+370 655 54388
arvydas@ltproject.lt
Arūnas Markauskas
Projektų vadovas
+370 699 58448
arunas@ltproject.lt
Eglė Skliančukaitė
Projektų vadovė
+370 644 09494
egle@ltproject.lt
Ieva Bagdzevičiūtė
Projektų vadovė
+370 699 41401
ieva@ltproject.lt
Giedrė Katinienė
Projektų vadovė
+370 600 14111
giedre@ltproject.lt
Simas Krupovnickas
Projektų vadovas
+370 650 77719
simas@ltproject.lt
Ingrida Paužienė
Projektų vadovė
+370 652 29299
ingrida@ltproject.lt
Justina Kažukauskaitė
Jaunesnioji projektų vadovė
+370 605 71356
justina@ltproject.lt
Gintarė Ilčiukienė
Jaunesnioji projektų vadovė
+370 615 20779
gintare@ltproject.lt
Erika Zaidotaitė
Jaunesnioji projektų vadovė
+370 699 06014
erika@ltproject.lt
Donatas Beniulis
Jaunesnysis projektų vadovas
+370 655 79001
donatas@ltproject.lt
Agnė Ruginė
Architektė
+370 655 18044
agne@ltproject.lt
Karolis Kyzikas
Architektas
+370 655 18044
karolis@ltproject.lt
Dalia Juškūnienė
Architektė
+370 657 75906
dalia@ltproject.lt
Laima Aleknavičienė
Rinkodaros vadovė
+370 610 04654
laima@ltinterior.lt